Jacey Cooper

Medicaid Director, Chief Deputy Director, California Department of Health Care Services

Kelly Cunningham

Administrator, Division of Medical Programs, Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family Services

Karen Dale

Chief Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer; Market President, District of Columbia, AmeriHealth Caritas

Mitchell Evans

Market Vice President, Policy & Strategy, Medicaid & Dual Eligibles, Humana

Peter Lee

Health Care Policy Catalyst; former Executive Director, Covered California

John Lovelace

President, Government Programs and Individual Advantage at UPMC Health Plan

Kate Massey

Executive Director, MACPAC

Julie Morita, MD

Executive Vice President, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Anne Rote

President, Medicaid, Health Care Service Corp.

Drew Snyder

Executive Director, Mississippi Division of Medicaid

Tim Spilker

CEO, UnitedHealthcare Community & State

Stacie Weeks

Administrator/Medicaid Director, Division of Health Care Financing and Policy, Nevada Department of Health and Human Services

Lisa Wright

President and CEO, Community Health Choice

Have Questions? Contact Us

(212) 575-5929

(212) 575-5929

For Group and Government Discount Pricing

Contact Carl Mercurio | cmercurio@healthmanagement.com | (212) 575-5929

Transfers, Cancellations and Refunds Policy

Registrants may transfer their registration to another person at any time by notifying Anjelica Torcivia (atorcivia@healthmanagement.com) in writing. Cancellations must be made in writing to Lindsey Beck (lbeck@healthmanagement.com). Refunds minus a 20% service charge are available for cancellations received in writing 45 days or more prior to the start of the conference. No refunds are available thereafter.